[OTHER] {w/ ENG+BHS TRANS} 120128 U-KISS’ Ideal Valentine’s Day Situations

Soohyun: Since I’ve never done anything for Valentine’s Day up to now, something I’d like to try is to give [my girlfriend a trip to] Sapporo’s “White Lovers Park”.

Dongho: If I had a girlfriend, I’d want us to cook and eat a meal together at home.

Hoon: I want to give her chocolate while singing a song.

AJ: I want to make chocolate fondue for us to eat together.

Eli: I want to give her 10,000 roses, that I picked by myself, as a present.

Kevin: I want to make chocolate in the form of a flower. And then, I’ll give her the present, I want to give her a sweet kiss after eating the chocolate together.

Kiseop: I want to go shopping with my girlfriend. I would like us to couple up by buying something that pairs up and wear it.

[Bahasa Translation]
Situasi Ideal Hari Valentine U-KISS

Soohyun: Karena aku tidak pernah melakukan apa-apa pada Hari Valentine ku sampai sekarang, sesuatu yang ingin aku coba adalah memberi [pacarku perjalanan ke] Sapporo “White Lovers Park”.

Dongho: Jika aku punya pacar, Aku ingin memasak dan memakan makanan bersama dirumah.

Hoon: Aku ingin memberikannya cokelat sambil menyanyikan sebuah lagu.

AJ: Aku ingin membuat cokelat fondue untuk kami makan bersama.

Eli: Aku ingin memberikannya 10,000 mawar merah, yang aku petik sendiri, sebagai hadiah.

Kevin: Aku ingin membuat cokelat berbentuk bunga. Kemudian, aku akan memberikannya hadiahku, aku ingin memberikannya ciuman yang manis setelah memakan cokelat bersama.

Kiseop: Aku ingin pergi berbelanja dengan pacarku. Aku akan sebagai pasangan membeli sesuatu yang berpasangan dan memakainya.

CREDITS: Ahn @KISSmeINDONESIA + (cr: tanpun + modueca + jibunrock)

PLEASE FULL CREDIT WHEN RE-POSTING!

Do Leave a Comment After You Read! ^^ Thank you~

Posted on January 31, 2012, in INFO, TRANS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

