[PHOTOS] {TWITTER} (w/ ENG+BHS TRANS) Hoon’s Update, 120315

흐흐 ~~ 난 거짓말 쟁이~ 키스엄따~
[ENG] hehe~~ I’m a liar liar~ there’s no kiss~
[BHS] hehe~~ Aku berbohong berbohong~ tidak ada ciuman~

ㅎ 사진찍어 놓고 밀땅 하기 딱 걸렷네잉 ㅋkiss me ~ I love you >_< 흐흐 창피.. ㅋㅋ
[ENG] hehe After taking the picture I got caught~ keke kiss me~ I love you>_< hehe how embarrassing.. keke
[BHS] hehe Setelah mengambil gambar sebelumnya aku tertangkap~ keke kiss me~ Aku cinta kalian>_< hehe betapa memalukan.. keke

CREDITS: Ahn @KISSmeINDONESIA + @HooN91y
PLEASE FULL CREDIT WHEN RE-POSTING!
Do Leave a Comment After You Read! ^^ Thank you~

Posted on March 15, 2012, in PHOTO, TRANS, TWITTER UPDATE and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

