[NEWS] {w/ BHS TRANS} 120521 U-KISS Dongho’s Nickname is “Casanova”?

U Kiss’s Dongho who showed off his acting skills on Holy Land that ended on May 19, covered the back page of men’s magazine, Maxim with his tough charms.

After shooting the pictorial in a leisurely manner since he debuted five years ago, he confidently and honestly participated in the interview.

When he was asked if he was ever injured during the shooting of Holy Land, he started by saying, “Yes, I got hurt a lot of times.” He also added, “When I had to break a piece of lumber, I hurt my ankle because I kicked it at the opposite site from where other actor made cracks. Not only that, if you look carefully in the poster of Holy Land, there is a scar on my nose. I got that scar during the shooting of the series.”

He smiled and said, “I never fought once in my life, but I pretty much did all the actions in Holy Land. I only used a stand-in only for the most dangerous scenes. It would be interesting to try and find the stand-in on the series.”

When the reporter asked, “Why does your ideal type change so often?” He replied, “Well, when someone asks me, ‘Is she pretty?’ I can’t say, ‘No, she’s not pretty at all.’ Thanks to that, I now have a nickname ‘Casanova.’” When he was asked about his current ideal type, he responded, “No comment.”

He also candidly confessed, “I now want to show off my manliness and my strong charms to the fans.” Dongho also shared his story about how he made money from stock marketing, starting to knit as a hobby, and the distribution of profit among the members.

Dongho’s pictorial and his interview will be available on the July edition of Maxim.

[BAHASA TRANSLATION]
Nickname U-KISS DongHo adalah “Casanova”?

*nb: Casanova = Sang petualang cinta (ato sama kayak playboy ^_^;).

DongHo U-KISS memamerkan kemampuan berakting nya di Holyland yang berkahir pada tanggal 19 Mei kemarin, menjadi cover dari majalah pria, Maxim dengan pesona yang terkesan tangguh/keras.

Setelah pengambilan gambar untuk majalah dalam pembawaan yang santai setelah debut lima tahun lalu, dia dengan percaya diri dan jujur berpartisipasi dalam interview.

Ketika dia ditanya apakah pernah terluka selama syuting Holyland, dia mulai berkata, “Ya, saya cidera beberapa kali.” Dia juga menambahkan, “Ketika saya harus mematahkan kayu, pergelangan kaki saya terluka karena saya menendang dengan posisi yang berlawanan dimana aktor yang lain membuat patahan. Tidak hanya itu, jika kalian melihat lebih teliti lagi di dalam poster Holylang, ada sebuah bekas luka di hidung saya. Saya mendapatkan luka tersebut selama syuting beberapa episode.”

Dia tersenyum dan berkata, “Saya tidak pernah bertarung sekalipun seumur hidup saya, tapi saya melakukan banyak aksi berkelahi di Holyland. Saya hanya menggunakan seorang aktor pengganti hanya untuk adegan yang paling berbahaya. Akan sangat menarik untuk mencoba dan menemukan aktor pengganti di dalam episode tersebut.”

Ketika reporter bertanya, “Mengapa tipe ideal kamu sering sekali berubah?” Dia menjawab, “Baiklah, ketika seseorang bertanya pada saya, ‘Apakah dia cantik?’ Saya tidak bisa berkata, ‘Tidak, dia tidak sama sekali tidak cantik.’ Terima kasih atas itu, sekarang saya mendapatkan julukan ‘Casanova’.” Ketika ditanya tentang tipe idealnya baru-baru ini, dia merespon, “No comment.”

Dia juga terang-terangan mengakui, “Saya sekarang ingin menunjukkan sisi manly dan pesona yang tangguh/kuat terhadap fans.” DongHo juga berbagi ceritanya tentang bagaimana dia mendapatkan uang dari pemasaran saham, memulai hobinya merajut, dan juga mendistribusikan keuntungan diantara para anggota U-KISS.

Dongho’s pictorial and his interview will be available on the July edition of Maxim. Gambar DongHo dan interview-nya akan dirilis pada majalah Maxim edisi bulan Juli.

CREDITS:  TV Report + en.korea.com Ahn @KISSmeINDONESIA
PLEASE FULL CREDIT WHEN RE-POSTING!
Do Leave a Comment After You Read! ^^ Thank you~

Posted on May 21, 2012, in INTERVIEW, MAGAZINE, NEWS, TRANS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

